Board of Directors

Board of Directors


Kerry J. Donley, Chairman
John Marshall Bank

Joseph B. Humphries, Treasurer
Xenith Bank

Charles Dietz, III, CPA, Assistant Treasurer
Catholic Relief Services

James H. Scanlon, Secretary
BC Consultants

Robert D. Willey, Jr., Assistant Secretary
Freedom Bank

Tommie Critchfield, Immediate Past Chairman
Bank of America (Retired)


Hollis Minor
City of Annapolis

Richard Morgan
Phillips Corporation

T. Sean E. Rogstad
Ubelhart, Rogstad & Associates (URA)

Valerie Robbins, CPA
Beers & Cutler (Retired)

Hal L. Young
Young Accountancy Group, LLC

John Young
Union Bank & Trust