Our Info

Our Info

Headquarters

Toll Free. 800-305-0504
Fax. 703-352-9100
3930 Pender Drive, Suite 300
Fairfax, VA 22030

@: info@businessfinancegroup.org

Contact Information

If you are working with a lender, please see contact information noted below. If you are not and would like additional information, please contact info@businessfinancegroup.org or
call 703-352-0504.

Northern, Virginia and Metropolitan Washington D.C.

Wayne Williams

D. Wayne Williams

O. 202.675.4912
C. 703.608.0050
1001 5th Street SE
Washington, DC 20003

@: wwilliams@businessfinancegroup.org

Jason Paisley

Jason Paisley, CPA

O. 703.667.5043
C. 703.945.8305
3930 Pender Drive, Suite 300
Fairfax, VA 22030

@: jpaisley@businessfinancegroup.org

Maryland

Gerald Baroudi

Gerald Baroudi

O. 410.774.4979
C. 410.900.8271
906 Cooks Bay Court
Gambrills, MD 21054

@: gbaroudi@businessfinancegroup.org

Virginia (southern region)

Curt Solomon

Curt Solomon

O. 804.794.5504
C. 540.846.7355
1118 Kingham Drive
Midlothian, VA 23114

@: csolomon@businessfinancegroup.org

West Virginia (also northern Shenandoah Valley of VA, western Maryland)

Elizabeth Wilson

Elizabeth Wilson

Local. 304.754.9427
Long Distance. 800.434.9427
535 Winter Camp Trail
Hedgesville, WV 25427

@: bwilson@businessfinancegroup.org

Community Loan Programs (All Regions)

Amy Rowan

Direct. 703.667.5049
Toll Free. 800.305.0504
3930 Pender Drive, Suite 300
Fairfax, VA 22030

@: arowan@businessfinancegroup.org